When the prayers retire.

10 thoughts on “When the prayers retire.

  1. This is a beautiful and powerful post. I lived in Nepal during the month of July, and it was one of the most eye-opening, inspiring experiences. I love your photography, and your photos reminded me of what a gorgeous culture Nepal has. I actually have lots of photos of my trip on the blog as well, if you’re interested: https://cookiesnchem.com/nepal-2016/

    Thank you for sharing, and I wish you all the best πŸ™‚ Looking forward to future posts!

    1. Thank you for your very kind words, COOKIESNCHEM. I checked your blog. I liked it. It seems that you had really great time in Nepal. Love those pictures. Best.

Leave a Reply

