Brilliant smile.

Today, while driving in the town, I noticed a bunch of sunflowers on the side of an old shed. I pulled over to take a few pictures and saw this gentleman mowing the grass. I asked him if I could take a few pictures. He not only agreed, he invited me to his garden with a big smile and cut a bunch of flowers for my wife.
We live in an increasingly cynical world where we are constantly suspicious of strangers and fiercely protective of our possessions. A wonderful friendly gesture toward a complete stranger was unexpected. Suffice to say, I was totally surprised. He made my day! So, to thank him and to share his brilliant smile, today’s post is for Bob. Yes, that is his name.

Bob Weasley-9284-d Bob Weasley-9283-d Bob Weasley-927d Bob Weasley-9281-d

2 thoughts on “Brilliant smile.

Leave a Reply

