#081/365: iPhone macros.

Recently, I came across a tip on Flipboard about improvising an iPhone to shoot macro pictures. The concept is simple; put a drop of water on the iPhone camera lens, and shoot close up pictures. The hanging drop of water works as a magnifying close up lens. I couldn’t wait for cute insects to come by. I shot whatever came in my view. Here are some pictures that I took: an earphone jack (small one), my fingerprint, a fine needle (21 guage), cigarette lighter striker, a matchbook, and the end of magnetic power cord for my MacBook Pro. (iPhone)

3 thoughts on “#081/365: iPhone macros.

Leave a Reply

